Hi#13: Focus – Journey

I begin everything with my  Truest Intentionsi

FOCUS

Whenever the darkness is lifted
Whenever the clouds are cleared
Those were seemingly white but blocking
My existence

When the vision is aligned
All the parallax removed
My Truest Intention’s purity calls out loud
My Motivation
Triggering the message
Now is the time
When all my Fears left me
All within me

Surely, my certainty is perpetually heightened
Now then will I fail me?
What then can fail me?
That will be Nothing!
The mind has Focus

All that is within
I am FOCUSsed
My Journey to ONEness begins.
There is but only one option
Achieve

Leave a Reply

