HI# 18: Humans, Life Forms – Journey

I begin everything with my  Truest Intentions

i

Humans, Life Forms – Journey

Did I not take the ownership of My Universe?

Am I not the LORD Of My Universe?

I remind myself

I don’t get upset or even

I take charge

Carefully

Invite

And cast out

wanted and unwanted

Not regretfully

Neither angrily

Nor overwhelmingly

But with owning up to it

I am The most Unique

My Uniqueness is insignificant

Unless

I take the ownership

I master my existence of

Uniqueness

Daily

With Mantras of

TrustMotivation, forever gone  Fears and Past

Due to my

Actions

The Choices

I cannot be compared with any other

Human

Or any other Life Forms

Genies or Aliens

Such is the power of

My Mastery of myself

Eliminating insecurities

Who can be Jealous

Unable to understand me

Who are they?

Humans and Genies and other life forms

They all can feel this Jealousy and intimidation

About me,

So I protect myself from them

Carefully

Always

Leave a Reply

