Banished

BANISHED

Banished -Abandoned-Terminated

Opted Out
Wiped Out
Finished

Looped around these words-Released-Deleted-Erased
In my mind
I live
Assassinated

I live to do that to someone
But I keep doing that to everyone but …
I am sucked into the infinite loop-Emptied-Cleaned-Cleared
Of breaking and leaving everyone but

the one I must leave-Ejected-Abolished-Ousted
I am endlessly ending everyone
In an effort to end one…Eradicated-Eliminated-Put Out

I abandon the best 
To want to abandon the worst
I am still with the worst-Dumped
Broke
Killed
Murdered

 

Leave a Reply

