I implement everything with my Truest Intentions

HI# 44

I IDENTIFIED

I IMPLEMENTED-

IMPLEMENTATION

STARTS-

JOURNEY

Who are you?
Are you the person who other’s want you to  be?
Are you the one who does not know himself to be?
The scary heart beat and feeling of being away from oneself
The imposer on others
Is the only way you know how to live
You are him and them but are you you?
Identify and you shall be free
To implement your I and your me
To discard my you and my yours
‘Cos you know there isn’t anyone for you
When you are not your own.
So Practice from today and forever
Say out loud as many times possible

‘I Identify Me
I Implement Me
That is what my biggest
Obligation is to myself”

Whatever that I have let myself  and others get away with
Today I start to hold on to my own learnings
Because I know Now I wont let it get away
I change and I manage

Leave a Reply

