I wont Cry

I Won’t Cry

I won’t cry I wont cry
I won’t cry no I will not
I will die from within
But I won’t cry

I will lose my mind
You can torture me
And behave cruelly and be unkind
But I won’t cry

I will tear my clothes off
And dance naked in the crowd
I will die from within
But I won’t cry

You can tear my ego apart
And rip my self-esteem in pieces
Or burry me in trash of insult
But I won’t cry

You can keep killing me slowly
Put me to shame and enjoy
Make me feel worthless and lowly
I will die thousands of deaths
But I won’t cry

Leave a Reply

