Your Way 

Your way is your way

My way should be your way 

You say by gestures 

You say with tones in not so 

Subtle words

Put up with me 

Let me be

The cost of which is 

I WONT BE ME

to

To let you be 

Is to Un do myself

So I did and I became you

And i am for granted

I am to be there just to watch 

And observe and not to say a word 

So i wont and i am not allowed to leave

So you say you allow 

But I am the prisoner 

In my own mind of your 

Chains

Unchain me I say

UNCHAIN ME

I cant be me 

If i only exist 

your way

Leave a Reply

