Yell

Yell

I want to yell

loudly as i can

The sound waves must travel 

In infiniteness of time

So every generation can hear my outcry

My brain itches badly

To scream 

Shout! Shout! Shout now!

For heavens sakes

But these eyes can hear can only long for such  love of my voice 

No courage …

Not even remote desire in my ever analyzing mind to just go ahead and do it already 

So i sit frozen on my sofa

Agitated irritated and anxious

I need to grow balls 

Just one pair of it

Oh i forgot i am a woman

So even hypthetically would suffice 

But what can i do in my pleasong selfish nature of happy unhappy modes

I know

Yell!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

