Access Denied

I am supposed to 

exist

live

Care

Love 

Socialize

Build

Relationships

My own world

Be with someone

Be someone

Multiply

Build more

Have more

Want more

Give more

Take more

Need more

And my mind 

Sees no meaning

In all these things

And that part of my brain

Wherever it is located 

Has no activity or presence 

It’s almost like looking through the glass window of what I need and want and live in the real world 

But then that part has a sign on my brain 

Access Denied

Leave a Reply

