When I Tell You To Fuck Off

“So yeah 

When I tell you to fuck off

It’s the disappointment and rage

of me thinking, you above all played me

I heard my brother calling me stupid 

When I told him about us 

And naive and I felt so stupid when

I realized how dumb I can be

What is it that you want from me

You treated me like piece of shit 

a bitch and 

What have you really done for me

And I am outraged because you

Will turn all my words against me

And use them against me

all I wanted was a ring on my finger

i want someone to hold me in their arms

But you treat people like shit

And that’s how you have treated me

you should know

I can’t do this anymore

I can’t allow you to treat me this way

whenever you want to talk to me you do

whenever you don’t you just leave

this is not how you treat people 

And you can’t tell me that you don’t know

you should know

I can’t allow you to treat me like this

And it’s not about you 

What I am saying about You 

Don’t make it about you because it’s not 

You are a horrible person 

all my life I protected myself  from this kind of hurt

And I gave you 100% of me

What did I get except hurt.

you don’t deserve to know anything 

you left me at these times.

all I do is cry everyday and all I want to be is 

happy be peaceful for five minutes and I can’t even get that”

listening to all this I wonder why would anyone want to be with such a  despicible person who treat people in such manner and

million more reasons and rebuttles and thoughts came to my mind regarding this whole scenario. One was very clear…

Leave a Reply

