Such A Pisser for Lover 

You take one step forward and many steps back

you tell me you  don’t believe in relationships 

you say there’s worship more than love 

And you keep denying the offerings I have for you

so I who was madly in love with you 

mistook your chicken heartedness and cowrdice for whatever your insecurities are

And thought I just change myself to fit your needs

And no matter what I did you had disapproval hints that didn’t translate into anything

kept me confused

then I mustered up my courage observed and found out what a wuss you truly are

What a pisser for lover you turned out to be 

uncountable lovers you had my ass!

try loving yourself for once first 

Leave a Reply

